Eating the pie pt 2: Slaying the dragon

Not sure if this happened at this week’s game or if Aug is still recounting old adventures. I’ll clarify this tonight.

Just Stuff Really

Hello people! You are all amazing.

Now, down to buisiness.

When I left of, apius had made a deal with the imps and now knew how to eat the pie. step 1. I needed the blood of a dragon. the imps told me that there was a dragon IN ROME that no one knew existed. The imps pointed him in the direction of the dragon and I set out on my own personal quest to slay the dragon of rome.

Believe it or not, the imps ripped me off. It wasn’t a dragon, it was a shapeshifter that could turn into a dragon.

Stupid imps.

Thanks for reading.

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

